Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > The Black Market > Other Trading > Artist Trading
You last visited: Today at 04:04

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



[S]Grafik-Designer/Zeichner [B]Paysafecard

Discussion on [S]Grafik-Designer/Zeichner [B]Paysafecard within the Artist Trading forum part of the Other Trading category.

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 35
Received Thanks: 2
[S]Grafik-Designer/Zeichner [B]Paysafecard

Guten Tag,
Ich bin auf der Suche nach einem Designer/Zeichner, der mich als Charakter zeichnen kann.

Mein Bild ( Maske ist wichtig )

Wie es gezeichnet bzw Grafisch umgesetzt werden soll

Das Ergebnis wird für Youtube sowie für Avatare genutzt.

Bei Interesse einfach in Skype adden, der Preis liegt am Designer/Zeichner.
NMD is offline  
Old 08/25/2016, 16:12   #2 Trade Status: Unverified(?)




 
C0kkie's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 0
The Black Market: 1741/0/0
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 34,026
Received Thanks: 4,190
Arrow Trading -> Artist Trading

#moved…
C0kkie is offline  
Old 08/25/2016, 16:19   #3 Trade Status: Unverified(?)
 
elite*gold: 343
The Black Market: 171/0/0
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 350
Received Thanks: 18
50€ PSC?
wallEXswap is offline  
Reply


Similar Threads Similar Threads
[S] Sehr guten Designer/Zeichner [B] Paypal/Psc
09/14/2015 - Artist Trading - 2 Replies
Hallo com, ich suche einen sehr guten designer oder zeichner. Ich bezahle via Paypal oder Psc, näheres wird auf Skype besprochen. Skype: exdesii
Suche zeichner / designer *Wichtig*
11/26/2013 - elite*gold Trading - 10 Replies