Not a member yet? Register for your free account!

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Archlord
You last visited: Today at 20:42

• Did you know? elitepvpers has its own image host, epvpimg.com.

New to Archlord need overall tips

This is a discussion on New to Archlord need overall tips within the Archlord forum part of the MMORPGs category; Hey guys, I'm extremely new to Archlord and was wanting some help with the game. I was wondering - What ...

Old 10-26-2013, 23:10   #1

New to Archlord need overall tips

Hey guys, I'm extremely new to Archlord and was wanting some help with the game. I was wondering

- What are the pros and cons of the classes? What do you think is the weakest/strongest class right now and why?
-Are there only 1v1 PvP battles in the game?
-How does the Archlord work?
-How do you get Archlord?
-Ways to get off to a good start

Thanks!

Old 10-26-2013, 23:41   #2
Cx Member

you want Hacked Accounts for free ?xD

[Webzen]Free Account

its nice game but i hope webzen close this game or sell it soon
Old 10-27-2013, 00:44   #3
Don Afro

Received Thanks: 1,175
I know it might not seem so when you're just starting, but this game is honestly dead. The company that owns it doesn't care anymore and everyone is pretty much waiting for it to end. Best advice is not to get into it, at least not at the moment. There are much better alternatives out there, like Aion or Tera.

If you still want to play I'll make my next reply more informative..
Old 10-27-2013, 01:04   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Voldonx View Post
I know it might not seem so when you're just starting, but this game is honestly dead. The company that owns it doesn't care anymore and everyone is pretty much waiting for it to end. Best advice is not to get into it, at least not at the moment. There are much better alternatives out there, like Aion or Tera.

If you still want to play I'll make my next reply more informative..