Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > 9Dragons
You last visited: Today at 21:54

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Gold Hack

Discussion on Gold Hack within the 9Dragons forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Gold Hack

Hey,
I'm no expert with hacking, but I do have a very small background in it. I know some basics, such as CE (lol, too basic for that matter) and I know about hex editing and packet sniffing (mind you I know ABOUT them, not I know how to use them well :P). I know that in order to hack gold amounts in 9D, you need to change something server sided, or at least packets sent there, and I know CE does NOT work. I had read 3 guides on packet sniffing, but I still don't know how to use it to change gold amounts in 9D.
Could anyone help me? Tell me the general process to finding the packets involved in gold transfers and amounts, or tell me how to do it?

Help would be appreciated.

EDIT:
Btw, I am trying to increase the amount of gold I have on my character.
Old 01/03/2011, 13:18   #2

Dont think about it. just delete this post and just forget about it

CE/HEX edit cant do a shiit about ur gold.. "Server sided" packet sniffing etc? wont help u a much if u dont even know witch packet u need to go 4, Easiest way to hack gold on a MMO gamelike this is to hack the DB "DataBase" and Change the Value of gold on the Char/Acc information.. Please just seriously forget this
Thanks
3 Users
Old 01/03/2011, 13:33   #3

Yep ya'll never get gold hack for 9Dragons yet.
Old 01/03/2011, 14:04   #4

i heard that some ppl use WPE for gold and dupe items
Old 01/03/2011, 16:36   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by -MrOfficer- View Post
[...] Easiest way to hack gold on a MMO gamelike this is to hack the DB "DataBase" and Change the Value of gold on the Char/Acc information.. Please just seriously forget this