Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > 12Sky2
You last visited: Today at 17:00

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

DELETED CHAR IN 12SKY1 KOREA

Discussion on DELETED CHAR IN 12SKY1 KOREA within the 12Sky2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Smile DELETED CHAR IN 12SKY1 KOREA

I have a char lvl Master 1 . When i deleted this char, it shows a Korean Table and i can type something in that . what can I type ? Please help me !
Thanks so much all friends !!!!
Old 09/30/2012, 20:43   #2

Type in Yes, If you installed the translations
Old 10/01/2012, 13:11   #3

THanks my friends ! But it's not active ! Im using patch 3.1 ! Please help me !!!
Old 10/07/2012, 18:12   #4

Check for KR>EN Translation, 12skybuzz have one on his website, just google it.

Similar Threads Similar Threads
hacked and char deleted please help me start again
07/20/2012 - Dekaron - 2 Replies
the bastards took everything and deleted my chars. been playing from closed beta, before DF was even thought of, back when we used to grind E room and L1 and l2 (only old skool players know what they are) anyway im not going to piss around again, so have decided to hack me back my levels since nexon say sorry you information was compromised, damn right it was. My Question is if anyone could pm me the method to bypass and a good list of ce scripts it would be appreciated. im off to read up...
12sky1 korea
09/21/2011 - 12Sky2 - 15 Replies